Can anyone tell me what is wrong with my music?

sounds pretty cool to me. Mayb ur kicks can come trough a bit more. Everything seems pretty mono. Nothing really shines. Im just a noob though. But thats what i hear.
Compare to Dansonnbeats on youtube.

You can improve by practicing and learning all you can. wisdom comes through experience & knowledge.
But i can hear some clashing in the low end. EQ and panning should clean that up

I think your music sounds great, actually. Way better than I expected when i saw the title of this thread. The only thing I can be sort of critical of is the small dynamic range in your beats. As in maybe they are a little bit over limited/compressed. This is coming from somebody who is pretty new to the art of mixing though, so I can't be certain that's your issue. You seem to have a good logo, website and social media setup as well, but all I can say is market yourself a lot! look out for ways that people can find you, because you have real talent.

check out my newest beat:
https://www.futureproducers.com/for...etc/city-nights-dark-hip-hop-beat-f4f-484887/

Depending on what style you aiming for, your mix will vary. If this was meant for hip hop, I would say 90% of the time, in hip hop , the drum is the main focus , so turn it louder , make in stand out more. The rest of the instruments are nice though, pretty chill beat. nice eq, but you can still work on the volume levels, if needed.

check out my soundcloud and let me know what you think !