New Andre 3k Flip!!! (F4F)

This has so much flavour to it it's crazy bro, Ms Jackson is one my fav songs of all time so I came in sceptical like damn I hope he ain't fucking this shit up honestly. You gave it a different more ambient/moody feel which I'm a fan of either way. It doesn't fit on the beat in the way most people would make it fit but that kind of intruiges me as well. This is the second time I listen to stuff on thread of yours and I've been impressed for the second time so it's only right you got my follow from now on ! That outro was my fav part man I swear that shit was just beautiful.

I would highly appreciate it if you could give me your opinion on my latest work too, I wanna know your thoughts on it as I'm an unexperienced producer trying to improve on my craft ! Here's a link man :

https://soundcloud.com/desmedtt/free-kanye-west-type-beat-broken-prod-by-gotham

Brodie! Thank you for feedback and comments. Ms. Jackson is def a all time classic so i know how that can go with touching masterpieces! lol...I also noticed that some parts of the sample were kind of out of places after you mentioned, but sometimes I dont mind it including this case. Good catch tho!

I just got into work so give me about 2 hours to respond to your track. Do you have a page for it, or should I just respond here?

This has so much flavour to it it's crazy bro, Ms Jackson is one my fav songs of all time so I came in sceptical like damn I hope he ain't fucking this shit up honestly. You gave it a different more ambient/moody feel which I'm a fan of either way. It doesn't fit on the beat in the way most people would make it fit but that kind of intruiges me as well. This is the second time I listen to stuff on thread of yours and I've been impressed for the second time so it's only right you got my follow from now on ! That outro was my fav part man I swear that shit was just beautiful.