inFormal aJ - Static Scent (My second official song. Please do critique)

inFormal_aJ

Doing it The inFormal way
inFormal aJ - Static Scent || New Producer. Please don't be so harsh :D

Hi there, I'm new here. I was just wondering if you could review my track, like you know criticize and put out the flaws in my mix. Don't worry, it's like, 5 mins long :D

It's just that I badly need to know where i stand as a Music producer and can only know this by asking an experienced person like you. It will help me develop my weaker side. I'm not saying that you should listen to all my tracks. Just one will do, but please do comment.

Also, I'm the one who is singing the chorus. Please do critique on that too coz its my first time :(

Thank you.
Greetings from AJ :)

Need to follow you or review your tracks? Just put the information below so i can check it out :)
And don't hesitate to subscribe as when you subscribe, i'll subscribe back :D

Last edited:
This is solid bro! I like how it starts off chill and gets heavy. Beat is simple, but simple is effective. lyrics are good, and the mix seems fine really. Nice job

This is solid bro! I like how it starts off chill and gets heavy. Beat is simple, but simple is effective. lyrics are good, and the mix seems fine really. Nice job

Wow, tnx bro. That felt good :)
Hey, can you also post some reviews regarding my voice? I'm the one singing the chorus and its my first time :D
So back to music, do i look like some pro in this beat?

Can't wait for your feedback :)

The thing about the chorus is, its hard to tell when the chorus comes in, its not seperated enough from the rest of the beat...more instruments needed, or take some out during the verses....the vocals themselves could probably turned up, but you a got a good voice, you and the rapper. Good shit man