[F4F] Trap/Reggaeton Fusion - Cuento del Glock

klzbeats13

Reggaetonero
Hey guys! So, as some of you guys know, school has just begun for most of the United States. I haven't had a lot of time to work on any music between my last update of "Sueña del Ritmo" and now. However, I looked at the drafts I have now, and have noticed that I have too many romantic tracks, and not enough bangers or clubby projects. Therefore, I decided to take some time and draft a non romantic, hard pounding track with some Gangsta Rap roots. This is the result of my brainstorming. After this, I will continue to polish up and then release "Sueña del Ritmo".

I know that this isn't a pure Hip-Hop/Trap song, but it has enough elements of both to be considered a fusion of those 2 and Reggaeton. I would also love some feedback, especially on the trap parts, as I'm still a bit new in Trap/Hip-Hop production. Any thoughts or advice would be amazing! Thanks again homies! You are free to download the track if you want a better listen, and follow me on SoundCloud, YouTube, and Facebook for more updates!

Heyhey,

I'm not really a frequent trap listener, but I've never heard this before.. this fusion, it's awesome. Really original! I always like some airhorns in tracks. The production is well done too, solid track :)

Don't like the voices at all. They sound cheap imo and feel they can be bigger and not sound so robotic. The mix is really good!

I am not intorno jah stuff but....
1) snares a little dull ( in the end i feel them dull)
2) siren sound To be changed i suggest.

Would be interesting with a female voice on it :)

Heyhey,

I'm not really a frequent trap listener, but I've never heard this before.. this fusion, it's awesome. Really original! I always like some airhorns in tracks. The production is well done too, solid track :)