F4F Honest Critiques

Nostarvingbeats

Let me know how it sounds guys. Honest feedback more than welcome. Expect it in return.

My Sound cloud is below.

Last edited:
Let me know how it sounds guys. Honest feedback more than welcome. Expect it in return.
My Sound cloud is below.

Love
It! I couldn't help but start freestyling to it, and I consider myself pretty picky. I'm not a producer so I can't really comment on mixing and things like that unless it has to do with vocals, but I had it cranked up on JBL LSR305's and it sounded clean as hell to me.

This is one of my songs

https://www.facebook.com/CGKid219/videos/318965901780302/

This goes very smooth bro, i like that melody and the bassline, everything fits perfectly here.. nothing much i can say nice work!

that first synth, maybe the oscillations could be a little slower
nice slides with the bass
the piano with the main melody, i think you should turn it up a bit.

i subscribed

this one needs feedback though, i fixed some stuff that they i got feed back on , it really helps so i try to give legit feedback. i fixed that peaking and the panning issue on my beat here but id still like feedback TY

https://www.futureproducers.com/for...etc/i-guess-beat-goes-here-f4f-though-529938/

Dope use of the snare! Changing that pitch slightly I'm assuming was nice. Plenty of space for vocals, maybe a little too much. Would like to hear some sort of lead perhaps in the chorus.
Other than that I love the overall mix.

Dope use of the snare! Changing that pitch slightly I'm assuming was nice. Plenty of space for vocals, maybe a little too much. Would like to hear some sort of lead perhaps in the chorus.
Other than that I love the overall mix.

Yea bro was messing around with Gross Beat a lil, and yea I hear you on space part, I gotta work on adding sounds for choruses, bridges etc... preciate the feed. Drop a link