Thread: New demo, wavy Tyler the creator, sza vibe

Thanks

New demo, wavy Tyler the creator, sza vibe

Sign in to disable this ad
    Hey all,
    im a female producer and singer from Jamaica. Really frustrated by the lack of traction with my music and feel I'm not getting enough honest feedback. I usually make songs in one evening so some sounds my ears adjust to that may be off. Check out the track and let me know if it's as good as I think it is or if I'm really missing something 😂😩

Scribbles (demo) by Aleya | Aleya | Free Listening on SoundCloud

Thanks
    I like the beat its chilled with a slightly trippy vibe I think the trippy vibe comes from the movement in the pad sounding sound and the reverb great work on the beat I also like the brass stabs that come in very nice. Now on to the vocals they sound very nice they suit the vibe of the beat they come in sounding chilled/mysterious which I think is dope but I do think your delivery needs to be a lil smoother and when your hitting some of the notes but thats about it the rest in my opinion is good.

Check out my beats on my channel.
    YouTube

3. The Following User Says Thank You to HailCaesar For This Useful Post:

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by HailCaesar View Post
    I like the beat its chilled with a slightly trippy vibe I think the trippy vibe comes from the movement in the pad sounding sound and the reverb great work on the beat I also like the brass stabs that come in very nice. Now on to the vocals they sound very nice they suit the vibe of the beat they come in sounding chilled/mysterious which I think is dope but I do think your delivery needs to be a lil smoother and when your hitting some of the notes but thats about it the rest in my opinion is good.

Check out my beats on my channel.
    YouTube