My very FIRST beat. Check it out PLEASE :)

Aeternitas

What up FP'ers!?

So i posted this earlier, but got no feedback... so just trying again..

So i'm fairly new to all this beat production stuff, and to be honest, I wouldn't even dare to call myself a 'producer' yet... There's way too much for me to learn yet before I can don that cap.

Anyway, if you can, please check out a snippet of the first ever beat I have thrown together... be warned, it hasn't had much fixing, mastering, EQ'ing etc... I'm just looking for some feedback either +ve or -ve, doesn't bother me.

Here's the link

http://www.soundclick.com/jeremyjacobproductions

Be honest, be brutal.

Peace,
[j]

listenin now..its very interesting for a 1st beat...u did sumthin way different than wht othr ppl wouldve done their 1st try..lots of percs sounded pretty good..it was different but it wasnt half badd..keep grindin man..

-one

Thanks for peepin out my beat, and again for the feedback. If ya'll can think of anything i should do better for next time, please get at me. I'm always eager to learn and improve my craft.

Thanks, and peace.
[j]

Like the fact that you include all that variety in ur very first beat.........that sort o tells me how good you're gonna become with instrumentals and melodies. It's not easy putting all those sounds together to make organised noise so kudos......and of course with a lil bit of mixing and matching this shud be a real banger....very modern sound.....I like. Like one o da guys advised me...ya gotta read up some more about music and production and elements of sound and all dat jazz...really helps. Keep grinding dude n good luck.
http://www.myspace.com/bakozbeatz

What up fam,

Again, thanks for taking the time to have a listen. I'm in the office at the moment, but I promise i'll definitely check out your beats and hit you back with a feed.

Peace and keep grindin' - i know I will!
[j]