(Trance/House) Feedback on several projects

Senseo

(Trance/House) Need Feedback (Newbie)

For some reason, i never completed a project. None of these very small projects are completed within one day or even week. I start when i feel inspired or when i know how to continue. I keep doing small increments. Like i do one melody this day, 2 weeks later i come back and improve it. 2 months later i feel inspired and complete it. But i don't really know what's all needed in producing a song as well. What i have been doing for the past 2 years is simply using plugins and messing around till i got a melody i like. Then look for another plugin that fits the first melody. Then mess around with the sound levels till it feels somewhat balanced.

I'm using FL Studio. I've used Logic Pro X for sometime but i could never produce a somewhat good sounding track, even though everything was easy to use and i have no idea why.

In the following link there are basically 2 songs.

Untitled: I'm stuck as i don't know how to continue with the song.
Untitled0.1: Started as untitled0 and untitled1.
Untitled0: One melody is put at a lesser volume than at untitled1.

soundcloud.com/ilias-joels/sets/tracks

The melody, do they sound good?
Is the rhythm correct?
Does it sound balanced?
Does it feel empty or to much?

Any feedback would truly be appreciated. rhythm

Last edited:
Untitled: I'm stuck as i don't know how to continue with the song.

Kick is solid and thumpy! Add some more cymbals or a hihat loop. Maybe incorporate some pad chords and piano to make it more interesting.

Untitled0.1
I like this. It's chill and good harmonics. Same here add more stuff with automations, add a bridge with other chords to give the listener a break, then go back to the main chords
Maybe add some vocals? Hard to say exactly which direction you wanna go with the track but you got something there
I also have lots of small ideas and mini projects that i tend to go back to. That's awesome!