[Feedback] Just Keep Dancing

dukepez31

Hi. This is my first time to learn producing and actually uploading a track. Please lemme know what you think about this track, in a constructive way.

Last edited:
This is really good! I think the high pitched synth sound in the first build up is slightly out of tune with the rest of the track, it stands out a bit. All around the track is really well made, you have filled the whole track up well which is something I still can't do after 4 years. All around its a well-made beat, I'm going to follow you, exciting to see what your next tune will sound like.

Thank you SAMU69 for the constructive comment. Much appreciated. I wouldn't say I am qualify for someone to follow me yet but thank you for the great compliment. Hope to see your great work soon. Cheers!!!

Hi Mate,

For a first track there is nice ideas on it that could potentially become stronger after a lot of training and producing time.
High pitched voices are not getting correctly with the chords progression of the track but if you put it some pitch correction you could make it fit.

Also maybe it was your wish but we feel it misses some bass notes on the drop.
But keep it cool, there's nice things coming !!

DCDENT

This track is dope but i guess the volume is too low for me:hmmm:
Structure-wise it's pretty well done.
Keep the great work. Cheers!!

Wow, I lost for words when I listen to this track.
The intro is attracting me like a magnet to wait for more.
It's a pretty solid track. Everything is well-organized.
Cheers!!

Hey ! It is pretty much interesting ! Seems like it's your first track and... I mean, It's a track ! You can check my first track (Here : soundcloud.com/gugustinette/bob) and you'll be able to see that It was not soooo good lol.
And yeah it need some basses on the drop, some things out of tune, but It is some basic things to learn, so yeah, It's a nice track. ^^
Keep working ! ;)