I hate Fruity Loops. Here's why. Feedback

Status
Not open for further replies.

FrancisCares

Does anybody else have a passionate hatred for Fruity Loops?

I know some very respected people out there who use it as their main weapon, but seriously, Fruity Loops is for kids.

I myself upgraded from hardware. The first drum machine I bought was a Roland 606. I have owned a couple samplers until I started upgrading to software.

I messed with Fruity Loops for like a year when it first came around. The last version I've used was 3. I'm sure the newer versions are more user friendly with more features but I think it just makes the art of producing a commodity.

I'm a sample based producer and mostly punch my own drums in using ableton 7 with a slaved app Reason 4. Does anybody else hate Fruity Loops as much as I do?

The "Flip This" board might have not been appropiate for this post, but I think it is somewhat relative.

Last edited:
I agree 100% .. Honestly I believe FL users should be culled for the good of the producing community.

You cant really rate fruity loops (fl studio) enless you've used the newer versions there totally different! i love fruity its not what you use its the way you use stuff i fink anyway!

noblewordz said:
I agree 100% .. Honestly I believe FL users should be culled for the good of the producing community.

I agree.

(lmao)

Fruity Loops is that aluminum bat trying to get into the pros, he's unaware that he's outlawed from the real deal and is recycable. Sucks to be him.

^You forgot your shameless plug to your myspace page that time, my dude.

"What you think about you bring about. Your whole life is a manifestation of the thoughts that go on in your head." -Lisa Nichols

smh at last version you used was version 3.

your opinion=:monkey: :monkey: :monkey: