Spend money on Vinyl to USB or Keep sampling mp3?

The title says It all really, I'm New to producing only been ****ing around with it for the past 2 months, But every day I'm getting better and wondering If these Youtube Rips and iTunes Downloads for samples Is hurting the overall quality of my beats.

Do you guys think I should take the leap for a Vinyl to USB to sample off vinyl like Hip hop producers have been doing for years, Or stick with technology and keep ripping youtube mp3s. What do you guys use?

And If so What's a good Vinyl to USB converter that is alright for a good price? One of my Fav producers on youtube uses a NUmark have you guys heard good things?

Good reasons to get a turntable (that's what it is called, not a vinyl to usb converter):
1. You like the idea of using physical records.
2. You are interested in crate digging and want to have that as a part of your beat making process and lifestyle.
3. You want to collect vinyl records.
If these don't interest you, stick to digital files. Sound imo isn't necessarily a very good reason to transition to sampling from vinyl records.