Dope samples+ flips!!!

J

joeyfamous

Hey whts up fp my name is joey aka jodi-b and i am a producer and i have done work with up and coming and big faces in the game....come check me out at...

(soundclick*com/wrproductions )

i also have some stuff on there for you sample heads!

Thanks

Thanks alot.....i just put up 2 more 2day come check em out

where's the samples? whats wit all the misleading posts? "DopeFlips+Samples" or watever it was exactly... and "I flipped this one CRAZY!". **** like that makes me not even wanna check out your music brah. C'mon now, this a community, we all share and we all give feedback, so if you wan't to be part of that, then do your part and post properly. not haggin, just sayin' man.

Just for everybodys info i had the samples posted on my soundclick page and they got deleted for copyright infrigment....im not like that!!! You could have all my samples idc ya digg....ill b posting more up soon...i started posting in the other forum in the mean time....all i got to say is b patient and dont **** yourself out of probably the best samples you have ever heard.... I got you just b patient and respect or **** off.

---------- Post added at 08:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:30 PM ----------

Oh and by the way..... Im not the type of person to tlk shit but honestly i dnt need you to listen to shit.... Im sittin on a deal wit interscope fam...not braggin just keepin it real.... If you want samples just ask...dnt ***** about a post...

---------- Post added at 08:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:34 PM ----------

Shoot me your email and ill shoot samples simple as that but i wont be posting here anymore so if anybody is interested then holla at me.... joey_famous@msn.com

aight cool.. i understand. soundclick does that shyt all the time i've heard.

peace!

:cheers:

i dnt need you to listen to shit.... Im sittin on a deal wit interscope fam...
but this quote makes no sense.

same if i would say: