Why does My song sound different on my monitors then my iphone speakers?

Why does My song sound Great on my monitors then very bad on my iphone speakers?

I know that sounds dumb but my song sounds great on my headphones & krk 5 platinum ed but then i export & upload to soundcloud to test my phone speakers & the song just sounds horrible.. The vocals are basically gone & very hard to hear.. The song sounds very weird & like non existent. I mix for hours for the song to come out crappy only on my phone tho ( I compare it to other pro & amateur songs & it sound no where alike other songs on my phone speakers ). I use nexus kontakt professional drumkits , and i never changed up the fl studio audio settings. Im new to this but its been happening for atleast 6 months. Im just confused. Its like the song just dissappears. My bass doesnt sound like other songs either & im confused about all that after even testing multiple ways of mixing it.. I Been trying for atleast a year now....

Help me Man & Im too broke to pay for mixing & mastering when i can do it myself. Im 17

Last edited:
I know that sounds dumb but my song sounds great on my headphones & krk 5 platinum ed but then i export & upload to soundcloud to test my phone speakers & the song just sounds horrible.. The vocals are basically gone & very hard to hear.. The song sounds very weird & like non existent. I mix for hours for the song to come out crappy only on my phone tho ( I compare it to other pro & amateur songs & it sound no where alike other songs on my phone speakers ). I use nexus kontakt professional drumkits , and i never changed up the fl studio audio settings. Im new to this but its been happening for atleast 6 months. Im just confused. Its like the song just dissappears. My bass doesnt sound like other songs either & im confused about all that after even testing multiple ways of mixing it.. I Been trying for atleast a year now....