Need feedback on mix.

TOBZ - Your tracks are amazing to me...I don't hear any issues sonically, but of course I am not experienced trained musician. In "War" your highs are little piercing, but other than that its really good stuff...For me its probably because i like atomospheric beats like the one's you have on your soundcloud...I will say that I appreciate EDM and your style flavors towards a Hi-Hop-EDM mix, but tbh like on Let 'em go...I would eliminate the EDM vibe around the 2:40 mark and simply introduce an 808 after the samples loops and let it ride with dimmed/screwed samples in the background...this is nitpicking...I think your mixes are fine...the rapper on "Hands in the Air" needs to mix his vocal better with the beat...it sounds too muddy...other than that man keep making good music...

Last edited:
The quality varies quite a lot from song to song, but the newer content is improving in quality. You can review this content with various hats on, each hat will consider your quality a bit different. With the pro hat on I would say that the productions are a little thin, they are not at hit level, but musically they are on a level and on a type of track that with the right crew of people, the right set of gear, the right sales and marketing channels, you could fill out what it does not have and really make it pop. So basically you are on a very interesting path right now!