I need help with something that is just recently starting to happen

So I've been making beats for about 2 years now. I just made a beat a couple of days ago (it took about 1 week to complete) and all frequencies are cut where they should be and it sounded clean and good. Whenever I export it to either wav or mp3 and then reload it into FLstudio, I noticed that there are low frequencies coming out of my hi hats... So I went back and cut them once again... Long story short, I ended up EQing every single instrument anywhere from 4 to 8 times, cutting all frequencies it shouldn't be hitting... This is a part of my beat where it's just piano, brass, and hi hats... The hi hats are bouncing around in the lows whenever you look at fruity parametric EQ2. I uploaded the mp3 and wav into an audio spectrum as well and sure enough the hats are coming through the 30hz to 100hz range... I thought it might be a certain plugin interfering with the hats, but I disabled all effects plugins foreign to FL Studio. Still I am having this problem and it's like no matter what I do or try, it's impossible. Any help?

strange... before exporting the analyzer doesn't show the lows (on the master bus)?

Before exporting it doesn't show lows on Master track with EQ or the analyzer. It's almost like it's being mudded up by the export somehow... maybe underruns? But I tried turning buffer length up and exporting it again and still the same thing... This just came out of nowhere...

If you cut everything at a particular frequency - then you'll still have clashes on that same frequency.
Mix is a balancing act.
Think of it as a physical space.
Using pan control and EQ - no 2 items should operate in that space.