Help with Mastering

Rubino

Hi. If you have time, I would be realy thankfull for your help. I have new home studio. I am old rapper but I am new in making music at my own.
Here is my components: Macbook
Software: Logic Pro x
Interface: Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 2nt Gen
Mic: RODE NTK
Headphones: SONY MDR - 7506 ----- this headphones cost 125 euros, but I realy dont like them. But everybody says they are so great so ... I always telling myself, maybe i hear wrong, maybe I have bad ears or what, but for me .. they sounds very very bad :/

So, I am learning from youtube videos. Almost every video is same for mastering voice. Same steps. But my voice always sounds like a sh..

Here is my logic records:
Imgur: The magic of the Internet

PROBLEM NUMBER 1: I had to double my voice record because its recorded very quiet and I cant do nothing with it. My mic gain is set on interface around 8 (from 0 to 10 scale) but after compressed and gain some more DB its okey

-
-
-

and here is my voice record (clean) --- without any changes:

Vocaroo | Voice message --- with music

Vocaroo | Voice message --- without music

PROBLEM NUMBER 2: As you can hear, my voice is very very bad quality. Yes its clean record ( mic cost 500 euros) , but my voice is so deep frequence. Like closed behind the doors , you know what I mean? Dont know how to better explain in english. Just listen it.
All other people on youtube have first record without plugins so clean. Yes they need EQ and compresor but they sound much better then my record.

So, I add some EQ and compressor, Deesser and some reverb.

Imgur: The magic of the Internet ---- my EQ
Imgur: The magic of the Internet ---- Compressor
https://imgur.com/HcBzbkh ---- reverb
https://imgur.com/6DTXALj ---- deesser

in most of the videos they do this and their vocal sound great. But my voice is .... ugh

Here is my vocal after these adding:

https://vocaroo.com/i/s0FPvop3sZUH --- with music
https://vocaroo.com/i/s0f2pmstap4H --- without music