should quite prodcing beats?

prodcercorner

should I quite making beats.

well my agent tell me that I'm talented and she believes enough in me to send my music out to major label artist to listen too.
my family those not think Im talented enough to make it and neither do my friends . I've been producing for 4 years. I get fans liking my beats online . 1 out of 5 people dig my stuff.

I'm sure if its time for me quite beat making but I love doing it and submitting my music for placements.

Last edited:
hold one let made the edits

I got it the first time surprisingly..My point was it made no sense.

So your agent thinks your good. Your family thinks you suck. Some people online like you. And your friends think you suck.

And you're asking us if you should quit producing? Id love to give an answer based on the plethora of information you've given us but that doesn't seem like its gonna be too accurate. How about showing us your stuff...?

Are you paying your agent regardless?

Last edited:
what paying for is a Promotional campaign and twitter page is getting follower everyday now and getting interview..

Hey man where are you from? English isn't your first language is it. Sorry about earlier, I thought you were just typing really sloppy and didnt care haha. Gonna go take a listen to your stuff right now.

Also, sorry but I have no idea what you're asking in the quotes either.

Edit: just listened to your stuff..it literally has NO structure. Its basically just 4 or 8 bars looped for 3-4 minutes with some chimes thrown in. You have potential to be able to write good sections of the song. And your mixes aren't horrible, considering I'm listening to them on a baseless TV monitor. But you need structure and arrangement in your songs. in the 3 songs I listened to, not one of them left the intro. Im assuming you listen to other music? How often do you hear a song that stays the exact same as the first 10 seconds for its entirety.

Also..you're from Michigan..what? haha