My environment and equipment okay?

I have recently purchased a CAD U37 MICROPHONE CONDENSOR USB with a pop filter and was just wondering if it was a Good microphone and i use a program called audacity is that any good? And i am currently recording at home in my bedroom so i have no kind of sound proofing or anything. Any tips on how to improve or make it better would help a lot or how to record on the program because i am new to it all. Thanks everyone for your time and answers appreciate it.

I have recently purchased a CAD U37 MICROPHONE CONDENSOR USB with a pop filter and was just wondering if it was a Good microphone and i use a program called audacity is that any good? And i am currently recording at home in my bedroom so i have no kind of sound proofing or anything. Any tips on how to improve or make it better would help a lot or how to record on the program because i am new to it all. Thanks everyone for your time and answers appreciate it.

What do you hear when recording? How would like the tips to help you?

ProuducerJC when i record i hear sometimes my volume once i've recorded is too loud sometimes its too low or sometimes there may be a slur, how can i fix that?
And tips like if you've come across the program audacity i just wanna know the overall song how do i make it sound more embedded together like its one mixed and also how do i for example wanna send it to someone for mix n master how could i take the song overall that i've recorded and send it will i hve to import or export it things like this because am new to the program so don't know much.
BUT thanks for your time i really appreciate it! :)