Votes: 4 10.0%
  • 5-6years

Votes: 5 12.5%
  • 7 years +

Votes: 10 25.0%

• Total voters
D

djrethinkbeats

How long? i'v been producing for a year and a half.

I've been doing it seriously for about 2 years, but I've been playing around with music production since I was about 12 years old (I'm 21 now).

1 year and 4 months now, but I was a guitarist before that. Started playing guitar at 18yo (I'm 31 btw).

4 years but found out in 2012 fl and reason weren't videogames and started checking out other programs like them and fiddled 24/7 with synths and samplers to see what I liked best.

Not sure what else to say although I'm not serious about it I still like to learn more about all of this weird stuff because I'm just amazed by it.Not every day you give yourself a heart attack from doing something you wanted to do(didn't think was possible) since you were a kid.

started writing and playing guitar, bass and drums and singing in 1977, the rest has been a trip over the last 37 years

Last edited:
Got first place in my provincial band competition for snare drum when I was in like grade 5, forgot to mention I rocked dat snare. Didnt count that on my time though obviously, thats all rust now.

I started about 3 years ago, I think the oldest project I have saved is from early 2011.

Got first place in my provincial band competition for snare drum when I was in like grade 5, forgot to mention I rocked dat snare. Didnt count that on my time though obviously, thats all rust now.

I rocked the recorder in 5th grade, I'm not bragging, just saying.

I rocked the recorder in 5th grade, I'm not bragging, just saying.
LOL! Same here. Unfortunately, I couldn't get into the school band class because I was a transfer.