Good Music Production Schools?

BucMack

Looking to go to school for music production but not sure what will be the best place to go... Searched up a few places but its my first time looking into colleges plus new to music production so I'm unsure on whats a good school. I'm really serious about this and any help will be appreciated. I live in new york if that helps the matter. Thank you

any other things you like to study??
Business??
Guitar??
Piano??
Saxophone???

don't just look for a school to make beats
look for a school that can teach you
1. a instrument(guitar,piano,saxophone)
2.Business of Music
3.Audio Engineering

because if you just want to make beats you don't need to go to school for that

what equipment do you have now??
what music experience do you have now??

how do we know you're serious??
because if you're serious you should already have some instrumentals made and displayed online

this is my opinion

I just don't want you to jump into this Music game thinking is all gravy

when just being a music producers
1.cost a bit of money on equipment
2.tons of time needs to be spent on learning,practicing
3.no guarantee to make any money

if you learn the Audio Engineering you may be able to get a job and build a career for a big business company just as Disney(TV channel/theme parks),Fox network,CBS,ESPN,ect..
because a lot of Companies need in house audio engineers

let us know more about you and what you have done that makes you SO serious about Music Production as a career choice?

I want to learn all i can learn bro. Currently learning the piano and guitar i just have a lot of ideas that i think are good honestly and not just beats. I honestly don't care about the money i just want to make music because i feel i can do it. Thanks for the advice though