Best Studio Monitors for the price or best in range?

astroskyisme

Hello, my name is austin shelton.

I'm a inspiring producer and vocalist.
Iv come to a time where i can finally afford the gear i want and need to move forward.
That being said. I need recommendations for the best studio monitors for around 300 or maybe 350 no more than that.
I'm going to need the cables and accessorys too for under that price.
I would perfer it to all to come in one order, you see i live in roatan atm, and im being very careful what i order.
If i dont like it, i cant send it back sadly.
So im going to order some speakers along with the cables and such and keep the price under 400.
I need it for music making,mixing,vocals and hopefully i can use them for regular use too.
Iv done research but i still cant find out the best for that price.
I saw a bundle for jbl studio monitors along with the cables for around 200-300 and i saw differnt kinds of speakers with cables. I dont know what is the best for my money.

I want a pair of speakers that i can have for a good while and be satisfied with its abilitys.

Just give me the best one you guys think ill be better off with.

I want them to look good. im a sucker for good looking products too.

Krks?Jbls? M audio? Behringer? If you have a recommendation make sure to give reasons why.

Thanks-austin shellton

Last edited:
okay

presonus eris e5.
yamaha hs5.
jbl.
mackie 250$ version.
krk's an ok brand but seriously...there's knobs on the back of the others to adjust EQ.

i saw a the 8 inch presonus used for 140 on amazon, i could buy 2 that way and its from amazon warhouse.

i could save some money that way.

8 inch monitors of all brands can be used as a sub too so yeah, that's a very good deal.
If it say new, like new, very good etc just dont get it if it's below good.especially not speakers, fair is a red flag

in this price range it's going to be hard to get a decent mix but this is what I suggest these two products