Any Toronto Producers?!?!?

hey im from toronto. im still farely new to producing and trying to learn everything i can when it comes to producing. how long have u been producing?

Nice bro, that's a good look.
I've been producing for about 3 years but I didn't really take it serious until about a year ago.

I kind of started as a hobby and something I loved to do, but with the better I got, the more I wanted to learn and about a year ago got really into it again.

I use Maschine and Ableton Live

What about you?
What type of music you producing?

hey im from TDOT too. man, i really love the art of producing but the stuff is hard and im not looking to give up ever. Do u have experience in FL studio. I need help with a few things. U know anyone who could help? im pretty new. Started about two years ago but didnt take it serious till last year december. Would very much appreciate some help.

Alright sick, I added you both as friends on FP, PM me when you guys get the chance.
We should definetely stay in touch for music.
Toronto is hot right now, a lot of good talent, not to mention we have the 3 best producers in the game right now lol
Boi1Da, 40, and T-Minus.

I have a bit of experience in FL, it's what I stared off using. But a lot of things are applied across all DAW's. So maybe I can help you out with some things for sure. PM me and we'll see where I can help you.

What type of beats do you make?
What are your weak vs strong points?
Have you made any beats yet?

I make a lot of hip hop beats, I've learned music theory, getting better and I play piano, getting better at that too.
My strong points would be melodies and chord progressions, because I know my theory pretty well.
I'm also good at adding samples and little accents to my production, effects and stuff like that.