Need help with cables/hook ups

So I'm new to this style of audio and very overwhelmed, i need to be able to use all 4 speakers and the 2 qsc amps and a mixer. I have no clue on how I can link the 2 amps together to play all 4 speakers on 2 channels. Can any one explain what I'll need?
2 yorkville NX35's
2 yorkville NX300's
2 QSC RMX 850's
1 yorkville elite p350/601ex
1 Carver PM-1.5A
1 gemini executioner nineteen mixer
1 gemini PDM 6012 pre amp mixer

Attachments

• 20170731_121910.jpg
    20170731_121910.jpg
    2.5 MB · Views: 110
  • 20170731_121835.jpg
    20170731_121835.jpg
    2.7 MB · Views: 105
  • 20170731_121813.jpg
    20170731_121813.jpg
    2.4 MB · Views: 98
  • 20170731_121714.jpg
    20170731_121714.jpg
    2.4 MB · Views: 100
  • 20170728_223017.jpg
    20170728_223017.jpg
    3.1 MB · Views: 100
You'll have to be more specific about what you want to do, rather than just lust the equipment. For instance, amps can be "bridged" to work together, or you can bi-amp (send a signal to both, and "crossover" certain frequencies so one set of speakers plays the lows and the other set plays highs/full-range), or if you just want to use your speakers, you can "daisy-chain" them so they all run the same signal full-range. And of course there is stereo and mono (stereo not generally advised for live PA use). When running multiple speakers off of one amplifier, you have to be aware of ohm ratings on amp and speakers...

So, what's the big idea?

Thanks for the reply rhythmgj, I would prefer to run the 2 15" cabinets to play the lows and the 12s to run full range ideally. I'm just trying to figure out how to get all 4 speakers and the 2 amps to play off of one audio source. Each amp only has 2 channels and 2 inputs, I dont know if I need a splitter to play both channels from my laptop on the 1 amps inputs. Can you explain the bi amp process?? All 4 speakers are 8ohm 300 watt programs I believe.