Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I am a producer. How do i start my DJ Career?

Thanks

I am a producer. How do i start my DJ Career?

Sign in to disable this ad
    Hello Future Producers. this is Reezy from India. I make House music and recently got signed to a bigger label and going to release my debut single on this 18th. I have very less number of followers on social media and also very less gears to develope my production quality so i want to earn both fans and money to give a serious kickstart to my career. so i am thinking about joiniing a DJ academy. is it a good way to start dj career or theres other better alternate way that you pro's know? please provide some ideas over here i badly need them.

Thanking you!
    Reezy.

Thanks
    Its all about connections. I would start getting your name out there from DJ'ing, while also throwing out free music creating a core fan base

Thanks
    Yea, like said, connections matters. That's a good suggestion.

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Reezy View Post
    Hello Future Producers. this is Reezy from India. I make House music and recently got signed to a bigger label and going to release my debut single on this 18th. I have very less number of followers on social media and also very less gears to develope my production quality so i want to earn both fans and money to give a serious kickstart to my career. so i am thinking about joiniing a DJ academy. is it a good way to start dj career or theres other better alternate way that you pro's know? please provide some ideas over here i badly need them.

Thanking you!
    Reezy.