Nas "Quick To Back Down"

mrjfox

Backpacker with Goldteeth
Just heard a new Nas and Bravehearts joint called Quick to Back Down. Suprisingly produced by....... Lil Jon! Nas spit with a little extra energy than he usually does. Production was the usual Lil Jon fiyah track.

I was wondering how some of yall felt about Northern artists jumpin on southern tracks. I know I love when Jada jumps on a southern track. It's like his flow was built for it. Busta rips pretty good to.

"yall all know who im better then, im a braveheart veteran!" i like this joint, lil jon always has hot beats and he didnt over do the yelling on this one too. nas ripped that ish. i really wasnt feeling them other kats though. but jada on "knockin heads off" is a banga, jada was like "its like the jungle and tha broads is fine, if we aint puffin crippy, its dat georgia pine" lol..i love that song,then styles ripped it to "i got enough guns to fill up the lennox mall and the front parkin lot"

i like some kats on the southern ish...some i dont...i liked that TI and Juelz joint too!

Sorry but I'm not feelin too many East Coast cats over the Southern tracks. I guess it just depends who it is. Quick To Back Down is really dope. I've been killin it with that cut for about 3 weeks now. Nas did a good job on that track. But I'm still trying to get used to him on it. Nas on a Lil Jon track? Who would of thought. Just goes to show that the real mc's know who's on fyahhh right now. Same way with Snoop when he grabbed them tracks from Premier. How many West Coast G Funk cats do you think were actually checkin for Primo? None probably, but Snoop changed that. I'm just glad that ppl are starting to work together again. We need the unity.

dj rreal said: