mev the arrogant producer CALL OUT

Mev_The_Producer said:
^ can i go ask yo momma who she work for and how much they pay her? - whats her salary and her 401 k looking like?

its like asking a woman her age...

its generally accepted that you dont ask - but some women tell.

it just does not look good 2 put out your info like that.

now if im a lawyer and i finalize a contract between myself and any other producer on this site concerning a big placement - its gunna look REAL tacky to see all the facts and figures we outlined posted on some random forum.

and trust me...

those kinds of things do come back to haunt you.
yes you can . its only rude because some people might be ashamed to say and they dont like to be put on the spot . if thats the case , we understand but dont play it off like it was an unreasonable question. if youd rather not say, thats fine

Looks like someone finally took the FP attention off troup.. for a minute.

But on the real fam if you just wanted to battle dude you could of came about it completly different instead of going at dude all sideways.

i mean seriously....

obviously yall havent been in the position to where things can even be compromised.

if charlie wants to battle tell him get at me

Caine3078 said:
Looks like someone finally took the FP attention off troup.. for a minute.

But on the real fam if you just wanted to battle dude you could of came about it completly different instead of going at dude all sideways.
sideways? only reason i wanna battle him is cause he lost his humble
Mev_The_Producer said:
i mean seriously....

obviously yall havent been in the position to where things can even be compromised.

if charlie wants to battle tell him get at me

wats good?

Last edited: