Why Kanye Shouldn't Reply to J. Cole's False Prophets

TC-Beats&Raps

Hey I'm a young UK artist who just loves HipHop and everything around it. I wrote a blog on my site about J. Cole and false prophets here
http://tcbeatsandraps.wixsite.com/t...Kanye-Shouldnt-Reply-to-J-Coles-False-Prophet
I will sum it up so you don't have to leave the forum.
My main points were:
-Kanye of now is a different artist topically of Kanye from when he first came out
-I dont think he should reply because he is no longer relatable
-Kanye is known not to write all of his own lyrics would that affect the reaction in a rap beef
-Kanye is was and will outlandish and we will all still watch it he just has been a celebrity for so long he is not in most peoples realm of reality
-J. Cole is seemingly a man of the people currently at least more so than Kanye
Please read my article for more breakdown of lyrics and the topic but im still interested either way of what you guys think.
What do you guys think about a Hypothetical Kanye v J. Cole beef? Should it happen? Who and why would they win?
Thanks for reading

Last edited:
Beef is immature and hinders Hip Hop as a music genre/culture. Good you used the word seemingly for J. Cole as history tells us that many artists latch on to a social issue and/or issues to boost their popularity and to be perceived as of the people. It's wise to remember that Hip Hop never had an inherently political foundation.

Beef is immature and hinders Hip Hop as a music genre/culture. Good you used the word seemingly for J. Cole as history tells us that many artists latch on to a social issue and/or issues to boost their popularity and to be perceived as of the people. It's wise to remember that Hip Hop never had an inherently political foundation.