T.I. Shopping $75 Mill Deal! Congrats

B

BIGMOZ

This dude is what an entertainer is all about....from music to acting to television shows, the man is a top notch entertainer. Heavy is the Head will go Gold for sure and hopefully get close to Platinum.

I really can't see anyone who can hate on dude.

According to TMZ, Tip is currently in talks with record labels to sign the deal. As part of the package, the King of the South promises three albums; 10-20 percent of publishing, touring, merchandise, film and TV rights; corporate endorsement deals; and exclusive signing of all Grand Hustle artists.

let me see if i got this right. basically....if you're on Grand Hustle you're fuccked? :hmmm:

He should stay indie. . .

He would make a shitload of money with his numbers. . .Trouble Man sold 319,000. . .

if he made $7 an album after all the publushing and shit thats 2mil+

If I was an indie artist. . .damn thats ridiculous. . .

oh yeah. . .I forgot about all the grand hustle artists.

He should stay indie. . .

He would make a shitload of money with his numbers. . .Trouble Man sold 319,000. . .

if he made $7 an album after all the publushing and shit thats 2mil+

If I was an indie artist. . .damn thats ridiculous. . .

oh yeah. . .I forgot about all the grand hustle artists.

Yes.

His best material is behind him. His buzz is low as far as a mainstream artist goes. He needs to get a team behind him and stay independent. He will never recoup $75 million dollars.

He sold Azalea and the rest lol...

Azealia Banks? Wow that was a bad move.

$75 million that probably breaks down to $150 per real fan.

---------- Post added at 12:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:11 AM ----------

Maybe he'll start selling car insurance, his policy on Progressive vs the Rick Ross policy on Geico, could get a lot of black youth switching agencies.