Whats Your Job?

i was a cabinet makers aprentice for awhile, its amazing how precise they have to be to do what they do. but now im a hobo, and i live in a box and steal internet from my neighbor

Whoa, I expected more IT related stuff. I know Troup is a consultant. I do level 2-3 IT Support (Desktop/Server), specializing in virtualization (Citrix).

I work three jobs, at the local video store during the week, postman at the weekend, and do the lighting for a theatre when in the evening.

I work at a Apple store.
Next to that I'm a freelance graphic designer.
Hardly time for making beats.

Last edited by a moderator:
cheese cob by day cheese cob by night (cheese cob is rhyming slang for knob) and when im not I'm a cheese cob ground worker

i have a company which is called 'unemployment'...
it's hard to find a job where i live. Sad story... anyway still loking.

male prostitute.

Kidding. Part time cashier at Sears, part time fit-model, and full time student.

I keep my mind focused on doing a quality job as quickly as I can, and my enjoyment at work is based solely on how strongly I focus on this. I enjoy my job because it's a great opportunity to practice the self-discipline of focusing on something that isn't intrinsically interesting.

I work at a gas station. This is how I survive.

Of course, for some reason, my boss drives me crazy. I'll finish her checklist and then some, and she's not happy unless I've got 50 customers or working on another 'project' for her. It's not like I get paid better than the other lazy loafers. /gripe

quick access to cigarettes isn't so bad, though

Hi friends i am here i am professional photographer and this is my job and my passion and also my hobby to take the photographs of different way specially wedding photographs because this is the best way to become a famous photographer and also make good money ...

Subway.

Sandwich artist by day,
musical artist by night.

-Ki
Salem Beats