Hey!

GEEZYRECORDS

CEO of Geezy Records
Hello,

I'm a young music producer, who has recently discovered the world of Social Networking, and its benefits. At the moment, I'm a bedroom music producer, who hopes to broaden their horizons and have my own studio with a soundbooth and more recording equipment. I know it's not gonna be an easy ride, but I guess I have to find my own niche within the music industry.

I hope to meet some amazing people on here, and share/learn some tips/tricks from your guys, and I also hope to get a decent number of friends/connections from these forums. I'm glad I discovered this place.

- Geezy

I wish you goodluck and I hope you have lots of fun on this forum! I'm also new :)
Do you have soundcloud? Would like to hear from you.

Greetings.

I wish you goodluck and I hope you have lots of fun on this forum! I'm also new :)
Do you have soundcloud? Would like to hear from you.

Greetings.

Hey, thank you for the welcome :)

How are you finding the forums? I'm finding them fun :)

I'll message you a link to my SoundCloud, as I don't have enough posts to link it.

Hope to see you around.

Last edited:
Tried hard to delete my old account, but it's me again. :hello:

I think this forum is great for starting producers. We can help each other and learn from the pro's!

Just listened to your "Echándote De Menos", sounds very new! I like the way you tried to mix some genres in one track. It sound very dark. Let me ask you a question, what is your maingoal? For who do you make music?

I send you a friendrequest and my soundcloud!

Greetings

Tried hard to delete my old account, but it's me again. :hello:

I think this forum is great for starting producers. We can help each other and learn from the pro's!

Just listened to your "Echándote De Menos", sounds very new! I like the way you tried to mix some genres in one track. It sound very dark. Let me ask you a question, what is your maingoal? For who do you make music?

Greetings

Welcome back :)