Football!!!

Yea, Barcelona, Real Madrid, Man Utd are probably the 3 best club teams in the world...Barca being the clear number 1 because Messi is just on another level

jokes about barca are not funny anymore. btw every barca fan should look at the political aspect of their game. **** catalona, catalona is a part of spain and always will be

---------- Post added 09-16-2012 at 03:51 AM ---------- Previous post was 09-11-2012 at 09:00 PM ----------

welker with 2TD tonight and 21-7 patriots win

Yea, Barcelona, Real Madrid, Man Utd are probably the 3 best club teams in the world...Barca being the clear number 1 because Messi is just on another level

Again , I am far from an expert of footy , rather the opposite .
It's just something in the mists of my minds makes me think Man City beat ManU last year , and I Real Madrid didn't do too much .
Not sure , maybe someone can shed light on it !

wooooooot what a game, the last minute was just amazing. thats the beauty of AF

---------- Post added 09-30-2012 at 10:54 AM ---------- Previous post was 09-16-2012 at 12:39 PM ----------

i see them headlines tommorow ""New England Patriots release Wes Welker""

wooooooot what a game, the last minute was just amazing. thats the beauty of AF

---------- Post added 09-30-2012 at 10:54 AM ---------- Previous post was 09-16-2012 at 12:39 PM ----------

i see them headlines tommorow ""New England Patriots release Wes Welker""

they're gonna release him after this season...they're slowly starting to phase him out of the offense which sucks because that New England offense would be a hell of a lot more potent if they just used Wes like the did early on. Oh well such is the "Patriot way" it caves for no1...unless of course your name is Tom Brady

---------- Post added at 04:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:40 PM ----------

Again , I am far from an expert of footy , rather the opposite .