So you want to sell your beats online?

selling beats

Making beats and selling them online is fine, I just feel like for me, I'd rather see someone selling themselves to the audience. It shows dedication and confidence when someone says"hey I'm a producer I make beats, I'm looking for mcs" verses click my link and buy beats online. I guess both are fine but I like to see that interaction and conversation happen. Personally I'd say do both, but make your self promotion outweigh the online. Thanks for listening. IgoByTodd

so your saying you are the person talking in the video.
Your perpetrating a fraud bottom line.

And your beats are below average.

---------- Post added at 04:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:50 PM ----------

im lol while i read this. man you straight full of shit. Go to the next hustle this one aint gonna make you shit

This information isn't for people like you anyway brother!

Not a fraud, not a scam, no lies in my posts. I keep it real. It's up to the rest of the people to decide.

Oh...and insulting my beats.....huh....very mature and professional of you...damn guys...everyone go take THIS guy's advice....just check out his forum posts and you'll see he's a true winner!

Last edited:
This information isn't for people like you anyway brother!

Not a fraud, not a scam, no lies in my posts. I keep it real. It's up to the rest of the people to decide.
You say you keep it real so keep it real and give people the info for free.
The well is dry. Artists have been pimped out, producers have been pimped out, and your too late customers are almost pimped out also.

You say you keep it real so keep it real and give people the info for free.
The well is dry. Artists have been pimped out, producers have been pimped out, and your too late customers are almost pimped out also.

Do you go to the colleges like YO YOU SAY YALL GOT THE KNOWLEDGE PROVE IT AND GIVE IT FOR FREE!