Been trying to sell beats online for 3 years and nothing

Im not saying that i dont wanna work I can't lie to u bro saying that i have does tracks but i really don't . If u asked me to send the beats what would I do ? make the beats in real time and send ? no I'm a producer i can turn ur idea in to reality.

Focusing on my zip ? lol man i tried to team up with rappers for song writing and producing songs here nobody is serious about it because my country we are kinda poor and people don't buy beats (90%) the rest they prefer working with their own producers .The few artists that make a lot of money here are the ones that have their own producers to make beats and they don't leave them most of the time.

OK i wont lie I had a time that people were looking for me and wanted to buy beats a year later a raised the beat price they started to dessapear
lol . Thats why now im trying this online beat selling thing .there a lot of things i could tell u to make u understand

A word of advice. The next time someone like Desire says they're looking to buy beats. Just PM him and see what he's looking for. After you're clear on what he wants, tell him that you'll get him 2-3 drafts of some tracks in a week. That gives you time to work on it. Don't come up with reasons why someone won't hire you. Once you come up with those reasons, those reasons become a reality just like in your case.

I'll bet that a big reason why you haven't made much money in 3 years is because you are waiting for someone to hand you some money. I encourage you to go grab it because money is waiting for you to take it. You're just not taking it just like in the case of Desire offering you an opportunity.

All the best