Looking for a helpful man to do mix of tracks

madapesdevourer

Hello guys,

First of all, if I choose the wrong forums section - I apologize and please to move this thread to the right section. Thank You very much for understanding! :)

So lets start..
I'm lookin' after a helpful man who'd like to help me with mix&master process of my tracks (mix actually). I have a rap group, me and my friends just started to make some good recordings. I always did master and mix by myself cause I know a bit Cubase, I also do beats, but I'm very far of being pro in mix and master of songs that's why my mixes sound... crappy. I have KRK's Rokit 5 monitors which are very helpful for me, but cannot even use 100% of their potential cause we don't have a studio yet and I'm not living alone cause I'm just a poor student and the other roommates are complaining when I push the sound too loud which make the mix process almost impossible for me and I don't wanna use any headphones since I've discovered the magic of those monitors, also I don't have any pro skills in vocal mixing.

That's why I'm searching a helpful, skilled-in-mixing man who works on Cubase and who would like to help me only with vocals/beats levels, that's the only thing I need. Unfortunately I cannot even pay You, cause like I said before I'm just a poor student, but I can always repay in free beats if U like them or id.. Graphic services? (My profession is graphic designer so maybe if u need any logos, posters, or idk I could always repay You with free graphic services)...