Survey for working professionals!

drumsynth

Hello FutureProducers! My name is Andrew Dutcher, and I am an amateur engineer and musician.

I am writing a research paper for my business class on the topic of my dream job. I chose Audio Engineer/Studio Owner of course and I have some questions for all of the working professionals in the community.

I was hoping to get 5 minutes of your time to answer some simple survey questions. These questions were designed to be answered by working professionals in the Audio field to gain valuable insight into the industry. Please refrain from answering if you are just a casual home producer or musician.

the survey can be found by clicking this link. https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/2XKGL7J

Thank you very much for your time and insight. Andrew

PS. Wasnt sure the best place to post this, so I posted in Recording, Mixing and Mastering as well as the Music Industry forums, I hope thats okay, or I can delete one.

Last edited by a moderator:
hmm, weird it posted my thread without the formatting and It doesnt seem to like the way I edit it. Is there a trick to using "return/enter" to break up the text?

Survey For Working Professionals!