SoundClick + ISBN?

N

NewFoundation

Hey guys. I've been producing for a couple years and now I feel confident enough to start marketing myself to the public. After doing some research as to which websites are best to start selling on, I've settled on both SoundClick AND iSellBetterNow.

So before I get started, a few questions:

-does a free SC account give me all the basic necessities I need to sell beats? (including, for example, a track player, a way to make transactions, etc) Or would I have to get a VIP upgrade?

-does an ISBN page count as a stand-alone website? Or is it just a set of tools to add to an existing website?

-being new to the marketing side of music producing, what is a reasonable price to start licensing non-exclusive instrumentals? I know this is subjective, but advice would still be appreciated.

I'm experienced in producing and recording and ultimately i plan to get my own dot com website, but as a beginner beat salesman I want to get my feet wet first and see how well I can start building a good reputation. Hopefully SoundClick and/or ISBN will serve me well, but I'm not entirely sure yet. If you're experienced in selling beats and use a different strategy, feel free to share your "secret" to success.

Thanks in advance for any help!

isbn is not a page at all it beat store widget for instant sales
that you can add to your own website or to your soundclick page

take some time and read on isbn's website it's apparent what they do

now if you pay for the isbn's $69 or $149 account you get a free Sounclick layout for your page but you'll need to pay for the VIP membership every month on Sounclick as well

I don't give away secrets however I do coach/consult/train/give direction
to those who want it
view my website by clicking on my banner in my site and contact me for more information
or just read on this forum
make sure you have a paypal account
I have made many posts about this situation
blessings in your adventure

-Coach Antonio