NEW rocbattle beat site just created

Its alright for a basic get up but (no hate, just sharing my opinion before this thread gets moved)

.info's are sh*ty domain extensions..(a lot of people use .info for spam so people are hesitant to visit sites with .info)
wix sites are ok for starters but eventually you should look @ getting your own hosting..

good luck.

Nothing wrong with info sites... they don't rank any differently than .com/nets or org I've been flipping and ranking sites for 5 years. Yes more spammers use infos but you'll be fine

I personally think the design needs a lot of work.. I'd get my own hosting find a nice free template and pay someone 50-100 for a good banner that's just me though

wow at those office hours. You gonna kill yourself working like that. Also people respond better to .com i dont know why it shouldn't make a difference but yeah .com or maybe .net if u have to but .info i wouldnt have done that

yo dude. your marketing set up is killer. just check traffic vs sales vs email capture. but it's simple, and fck everything else but sales.

simple or not, if you get sales, keep the design. i love that issh.

Nothing wrong with info sites... they don't rank any differently than .com/nets or org I've been flipping and ranking sites for 5 years. Yes more spammers use infos but you'll be fine

I personally think the design needs a lot of work.. I'd get my own hosting find a nice free template and pay someone 50-100 for a good banner that's just me though

Cyko I would love to see your home site sir

The Walking On Water Media/Ent. Business Coach Antonio
Research and Information Gathering Expert
Building Relationships to Build Success
Get the Information and Direction You Deserve