Myflashstore question

brodel34

I'm not new to producing or making beats, but i am new to selling beats online. I was poking around myflashstore.net and it seems like they don't have anywhere to listen to beats.... so i'm assuming they give you a page and its up to you to drive traffic fully? is this how that website works? just wondering.

Myflash store gives you a online beat store that you can embed into you own website or anywhere that excepts html & flash. You basically sign up, Then you are provided a profile page and a area to load up all your beats, once you upload all your beats it is then up to you to start and market you store to artists, Artists to come to myflashstore.net and skim thru profiles, so yes you can sell beats from your profile page, But don't depend on that, You must learn marketing and get your stuff out there in order for people to pay attention to you homie. Good luck

Myflashstore offers a great flash player. But when it comes to licensing your music and getting your music exposed to a broad range of music users, there are better options out there. When it comes down to it, a flash player is great... but it's just technology. You need to position yourself in front of a large audience for that technology to be of any use.

make sure to buy a domain name

isellbetternow player/beat store is much better in my opinion

chose which one is best for you
you can also go through beat brokerz too

-Coach Antonio
"Let Me Handle your next Praise Party"

Make Money from Your Music New Money Marketing Forum
Music Business Professionals Read Their Tips
Elite Services for those Who Want to Attain their Goals
Research and Information Gathering Expert
Building Relationships to Build Success
Get the Information and Direction You Deserve
The Walking On Water Media/Ent. Business Coach Antonio​