Are my beat prices fair?

StanleySteamer

Hey guys I have been making beats for like 6-7 years now and I am now getting more serious into the business side. I recently starred a website and ordered some graphic design logo and header and background which will be coming shortly right now I just put up some pictures so it wouldn't be blank lol. Anyways, I feel like I have really high quality beats so I charge my beats at $100 MP3 lease $250 WAV lease and $500 Exclusive. I wanted to know if a few of you guys who read this thread could check out my website and tell me what you think about my beats and my prices and also if you could give me advice as far as how and where I should be promoting and how I can improve my sales. Thanks a lot and here is a link to my site:

Rob Dolla$ Productions

I just checked out your website. I think that your prices are fair for a somewhat established producer. I think it may be hard for you to sell at those leases and .wav lease prices since you are first starting.

I just checked out your website. I think that your prices are fair for a somewhat established producer. I think it may be hard for you to sell at those leases and .wav lease prices since you are first starting.

appreciate the response! what do you think are more reasonable? I actually just changed them I have been having a hard time getting consistent sales. Rob Dolla$ Productions

Raise your prices. If people want to buy them, they will. Going cheap won't make you get more money.

hey appreciate the response! I hear you man I kind of feel guilty selling leases so low as I see some producers with high prices on their beats and then some are low and I am trying to just get my foot into the door of the market and start making money. How do you price your beats if you don't mind me asking?