Monetizing Your Website to Bring in Additional Income besides beat sales.

there's so many ways out there to MMO (make money online)

But take it from me...you need to start basic. I thin kyou need to focus on getting money with your beats before anything else! Then as you learn the basic concepts of internet marketing and you practice them with something you love (making beats) you will learn and get better. Then you can apply this basic knowledge to other ventures and make even MORE money!

A good place to start learning how to sell your beats with proper online marketing techniques is through someone that owns a successful beat selling website. There's a guy out there teaching these "secrets" and if you apply his info I guarantee you'll make money....I mean shit I've made money using the techniques...

You might be saying why don't I just tell you the techniques? Well....frankly I'm not an expert yet. If you wanna read my review of the guy "jeejuh" who IS an expert's course that will teach you what you need to know though its right here on my blog!

Last edited:
@AG Beats, thank you for the information. So it's an affiliate link you posted on your site, right? I just did the same thing on my website, but how does that make me earn money? By random people just clicking on it?

@AG Beats, thank you for the information. So it's an affiliate link you posted on your site, right? I just did the same thing on my website, but how does that make me earn money? By random people just clicking on it?

You make a % off the sale of the product. So every time someone buys the program he makes a % of the sale.

There is others called cpa offers that payout via email optin. So if you would put your email address in the person makes like .50-1.50 :)

Anyhow there is nothing wrong with making a little commission. It is a win win for everyone. Product gets sold, he makes his commission, and the producer gets better info on selling his beats!