This is how you can earn €2000+ a month with music with just 3 months of your effort.

chris.evione

Hi guys, my name is Chris, owner of a company called Evione. I'm a music industry expert that has a huge background in the music industry.

I want to represent my FREE eBook called "Music Industry - Path To Success", the book that got over 500 downloads in less than 24 hours. Proof: https://extraimage.net/images/2017/11/14/871207d912a8a847fba6e44be3c3899f.png
https://extraimage.net/images/2017/11/14/b6b7ef085b6262c6d3e765f57f3764f8.png

The amount of people we've got support from is really overwhelming.

Before I give you any links, let me introduce myself a little;
I'm a producer/ghost producer/ghost writer from Croatia and I started producing music in the early ages of 15. In 2014. I've got 2 major label deals, 1 from "Ministry Of Sound", and one from Spinnin' Records. I was really shocked when 2 of the biggest labels offered me a release, but unfortunately, I refused because those terms written in those contracts are just insane. They buy you off as a brand for a huge amount of money, and they invest in you even more, and more, and you never actually pay them back.

Another reason why I refused is that you don't own your music anymore, and personally, I just don't want that. I know some people would really love to be distributed by a major label like Spinnin' Records, but that's not what I want out of my music career.
After that, I opened up a ghost producing company called Evione Studio, and I've got help from an amazing team of people including Hans Williem Mallon (Co-Founder of the brand Tiësto), Mike Van Handerson (Former manager of Musisallstars Management), Seth Rogen (Producer at Warner Music), Luke Heick (Former Producer from Sony Entertainment), and many more.