got 5M hits on YT, now need advice.

Fernando Lavado

hey My name is fernando lavado and I need help on how to make money about this situation. I have made some videos wich have reach top search results on google and youtube, now if you search for "clases de guitarra"(guitar lessons) on those search engines I will come up as first result and since a few years and its giving me a lot of traffic ,I have made just exactly 2 guitar lessons videos on youtube in spanish and now I want to create a whole program, I have been teaching guitar since almost 10 years and I know how to engage begginners and I have tons of material to produce tons of videos and I was thinking about reaching brands so they help me out with the production cost of the videos in exchange of publicity, what I need to know its how to manage this,need Ideas bout how much can I ask them and how much should I offer to them in terms of final product.

you can check me here:
facebook dotcom / fernando.lavado
youtube dotcom / fernandolavado

Any help suggestion will be really appreciated!! thanks!!!

Hey Fernando. An easy way to start off with generating revenue from your YouTube videos is the ads. If you go to your account settings in YouTube, look towards the "Chanel Settings" and you should find the option of "Monetization". Click on this and click the first link under "Guidelines and Information". Youtube and Google will help you through the rest but from what I understand, you pay a base fee of some sort and the more traffic you generate to your videos, the more money you'll make due to the amount of times the advertisements will be seen by an audience. Hope this helps! I have more ideas on how to broaden your approach; if you're interested shoot me a PM.

KL