Record label looking for producers (electro house, dubstep)

RandomFan

Hi guys! So soon we will get distributed to Beatport, iTunes, Amazon, Juno, SoundsToSample and tons of other digital stores... We will start signing artists to our record label and start releasing their music and we will be trying to release only bangers.... And no random tracks.

So if your an artist and you want to get your track up on ENR or even get signed then send us your demos.

Always remember to have a good variation of synths/sounds/samples in your tracks also keep it complex and have a good vibe going...

We are looking for unique artists, there are endless possibilities what you can actually do with music, so try to be creative and stand out from all the other artists!

Check out my profile for links to the label like youtube,facebook,soundcloud,twitter!

Finally Somone looking for Electro House

Sent my info out to your soundcloud dropbox! I'm a new producer that's been learning the ropes quickly, this is only my second attempt at making a track, so I hope you like it, e-mailed you as well per your Facebook fanpage directions, and if you have any criticism at all to help me grow its always welcome. oh yeah and most importantly if you like it let me know as well!

Also, as a side-note the track is unmastered, however by the end of this week I will have a mastered copy completed and ready if you require.

sotermusicflyer.jpg

Hi guys! So soon we will get distributed to Beatport, iTunes, Amazon, Juno, SoundsToSample and tons of other digital stores... We will start signing artists to our record label and start releasing their music and we will be trying to release only bangers.... And no random tracks.

So if your an artist and you want to get your track up on ENR or even get signed then send us your demos.

Always remember to have a good variation of synths/sounds/samples in your tracks also keep it complex and have a good vibe going...