Please Help...Need Sounds!

Bewar

I am an aspiring artist/producer and I really need some help right about now. I've been looking for some good sounds that I can use to produce with. I have an MPC5000, m-audio midi keyboard, and i have Reason n fl studio....i've got plenty of drum kits but like hardly any piano/violin/guitar type instruments for me to play with. All i can find are loops of sounds that already have their own melodies, however, I want to create my own. Please send me in the right direction so you all can hear some of my music =D.

-Thanks in Advance.

google free piano vst
google free guitar vst
google free organ vst
google free synth vst
google free strings vst
google free etc.....etc..
etc...etc...etc...
very simple my friend
now if you have some money to spend
grab up Nexus VST $300
and
Sylenth 1 $180.00
both have tons of third-party presets and expansion that are free and some that are at a low price
google them and then watch them in action on youtube
if you have FL Studio you have all you need really to start off
Sytrus is great google free Sytrus Presets
Harmless is great google free Harmless Presets
google free Soundfont player
then google free soundfonts
this is the soundfont player I use and it's great but will be buying the FL Studio SoundFont player because it's drag and drop and no directories to look through the find the soundfont I want to use
Fretted Synth Audio Releases SafFronSE SoundFont Synthesizer VSTi - Bedroom Producers Blog

google is your FRIEND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and so is youtube to see the VSTs in action

-Coach Antonio

In reason, right mouse click in the rack, create instrument, all instrument patches, choose the instrument that you want to create and start from there.
There's a ton of synths, pianos, violins, guitars, etc.