Big Problem With Fruity!!!!!!! Plz Help!!!!!

D

DaleButt

ocay im new to fruity loops and am havin this big problem stopping me from creating good music. see everytime i create a new trac then add some notes in piano roll (i seem to be fine using this tool), each column of music begins with a metronome of each sample on the playlist! i dont want this! whats goin on?!

can anyone plz help as im desparate to mae sum good tunes!

thx guyz!

:hello:

maybe its me, but i don't seem to understand the question? could you try to explain it another way.

um, maybe this is not the right thing, but there is a metronome button which gives a constant click. maybe you need to turn that off??

but i have a feeling thats not what you are talking about... please try and explain in more detail, or have you sussed out the problem already??

icant really explain any better, +its the metronomebutton is off!
im goingcrazy! i cant make decent music with each note playing repeatedly, notes dont even appear in piano roll!
:cry:

icant really explain any better, +its the metronomebutton is off!
im goingcrazy! i cant make decent music with each note playing repeatedly, notes dont even appear in piano roll!
:cry:

what do u mean by tracks and columns what playlist? honestly you need to use the proper terms or explain what columns you are talking about. try loading pre-made songs in and see if it still does this. what version are u using? 3.what?

i think it would be better if someone could help me via msn messneger or email. i can explain much better then.

so could someone please leave an email ad or something cos i need big help. its not a program fault or anything, i think its just that i have no exprience + need help. so anyone?
plz?
thx.
:rolleyes: