Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Your thoughts on Native instruments Maschine 1.6

DVRDCT is offline Registered User
    Thanks

Your thoughts on Native instruments Maschine 1.6

Sign in to disable this ad
    Hi

I'm a person who has been experimenting and working with producers for a couple of years, but I am completely new to the music production side of thing. I have several friends who have purchased the MASCHINE stand alone production unit, I really like the unit however I would like to know if there is something out there or coming in the near months that is going to be easier or efficient in terms of a stand alone production unit. I know there are other things like the MPC 2000 etc and using MIDI keyboards with fruity loops is also another option however the convenience of having an interface and production source all in one really sells me. Opinions please. Thanks.

Nicro is offline Registered User
    Thanks

ForWerd is offline Registered User
    Thanks
    It's a very efficient setup. You can get things done quickly and you can also sequence external samplers via MIDI.

bandersong is offline Registered User
    Thanks
    Maschine is the BEST set up available right now for a producer to make the first "cut" of your music. You still need a daw to finish the track, lay down on a timeline, etc. But Maschine is the absolute best right now. No lie, go buy that shit right now, you'll be happy as hell ( I started on a Maschine too)

Mayhem1914 is offline Registered User
    Thanks