Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Like Tree7Likes

Thread: What do yall think about the New MPC? Worth it or Waste of $?

901_Rice_Street is offline Rice AKA Clyde Drexler
    Sign in to disable this ad
    Waste............expensive ass MPD. Even the MPD 32 at $300 is over priced. I have one........only reason I haven't sold it is because people see it and go "damn.......WTF is that?" They instantly think I'm a beat making professional.

---------- Post added at 09:16 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:11 AM ----------

Quote Originally Posted by ChriisLay View Post
    It's all about Native Instrument Maschine.
    Maschine is good for people who don't know any better.........like the MPC REN. THese big name producers don't know any better. And it's harmless for them not to know....whatever new comes out...they get it and go "wooooooooah....I love the sound of this".

That spark shit is a waste. DJ Quik hyping that waste of money ass drum machine up......got broke people saving up money for some shit they can get for free at better quality. Come on, now!

Maschine has some great expansions......I like that. Wish they wouldn't limit the expansions to just Maschine.......make it Kontakt player compatible...then it would be on.
    Last edited by 901_Rice_Street; 09-21-2012 at 01:17 AM.
    likes this.

Scottzilla is offline Registered User

knobsmcgee is offline Registered User
    Quote Originally Posted by TonyBlu View Post
    I agree, but there's still majors (dunno if they are endorsed) showing it off:

MPC Minute featuring Young Guru - YouTube

Dope beat btw on here.
    Paid endorser.

alkota is offline Registered User