Best Vst's of 2012-2013 (instruments & effects) +Links

TAGG Productions

Over the past year i have purchased a vast amount of new vst, mostly instruments and some effects. Alot of them were ones you guys recommended in my older thread vst of 2011-2012 so thanks alots everyone! Here are some of the best and most professional vst you can own now towards the end of 2012 and into 2013 ill be again posting more up on this thread. Also PLEASE post what you guys think are great new vst!

Best VST's in no order

KONTAKT 5 - Over 43 Gigs!!

FL STUDIO 10 Bundle

The Grand 3

Any Steinberg vst sets

Awesome Strings @ EastWest

KOMPLETE 8

Strings from KOMPLETE

Pianissimo

Music Lab Real Guitar 2 and 3!

edirol Orchestral by ROLAND

Harmless

Massive

Poizone 2

Morphine

T-RACKS

Omnisphere

EASTWEST
EastWest/Quantum Leap

Im a big Fl Studio Producer,I would recommend the fl studio bundle as the best investment by far

*****FL STUDIO 10 Bundle*****

Sub TAGG @ Youtube

Like TAGG's FB page

Fan TAGG @ Reverbnation

TAGG @ Soundcloud

Post your Favorite and best Vst's

Last edited:
Some of my favorite new plug ins for 2012. Idk if I would say they are the best but I really like them.

U-He Diva
Sonic Charge Echobode (Reason Rack Extension)
FXpansion Maul
Fxpansion Tremor
Amplitube 3 Slash
Fxpansion Etch
Native Instruments Premium FX bundle
Fxpansion Dcam Dynamics Bundle
Addictive Drums indie pack
Addictive Keys (one of my personal favorite plug ins right now)
Arturia Spark Vintage

Those are some of my favorite ew plug ins of the last 12 months.
do you own komplete 8? why is it 1100 dollars??? i dont even understand what it is really, nice list tho thanks