Teddy Riley switching from Logic to Nuedo/Cubase

HAHA get em Teddy, i cant stand logic i mite pick up Cubase again because using it with Reason is SOOOOOOOO easy

I saw the videos of him and Stevie Wonder on the Steinberg site. Teddy Riley is and everything he's done over the years, particularly around the time of Black Street, is my favorite producer of all time. If I could emulate anyone, it would be Teddy Riley. He's a modern legend and still young enough to make plenty more magic. Also I've been using Cubase since around 2000 so I of course hear anything good he has to say about Steinberg products, but competition is stiff right now from Cakewalk.

Whoooaa. He's endorsing PC's and more or less hating on Mac and Logic. That's crazy right there. I can't believe he's saying all that. LOL That's funny.

Last edited:
Man Teddy Riley should come up with something crazy and kill the music game again....

btw. my Cubase 4.5 copy is on the way and should arrive next week...
im happy with cubase 3 but i feel that the time has come to upgrade...

as20gp said:
HAHA get em Teddy, i cant stand logic i mite pick up Cubase again because using it with Reason is SOOOOOOOO easy

no doubt Andrew...

Cubase+Reason > Logic

Last edited:
Cubase has the easiest most intuitive Rewire implementation of any program I've seen and I also think Cubase is the most intuitive program I've ever used. Things just make sense. Logic is the polar opposite when it comes to being smart and easy, but you can't touch Logic when it comes to instruments and fx. Nothing is even close. Gotta give credit where it's due.

Hell of course he gone say steinberg products are better if he endorsing them

once you go PC you fon't go back huh, I think more people went from pc to mac then the other way around. A lot of people won't switch to mac because of the price

Andrew such a Logic hater when dude only has express. Express some gay ass ****. Get studio then tell us how much is sucks.