Does FL Studio REALLY Suck?

TruthIs

How hard is it to find FL Studio tutorials that are any good? If you’ve searched around at all looking for them, I’m sure you know the answer to this question.

It's always somebody that has NO clue what they’re talking about or someone who doesn’t explain anything in detail, leaving you even more puzzled than before. Generally, any FL Studio tutorials you find are usually worthless. I don't know why, but that's the way it is, it seems.

Well all that just changed, thanks to Beat Generals!

Beat Generals is dedicated to providing you the best FL Studio tutorials on the market today, using detailed high quality video. They will teach you how to make beats using one of the best programs out right now - FL Studio.

Not only are their videos easy to follow, but you’re also learning the information you actually need without all the fluff and useless information people usually decide to throw in. But what if you're not a complete beginner at making beats and you just want tutorials on more advanced techniques?

Beat Generals has you covered.

Their members area is broken down into 3 categories - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced, so literally anyone can use it! They also give you industry quality drum sounds to get you up and running quickly and really give you the best bang for your buck.

And here's the best part - you're not getting random lessons from years ago. Beat Generals is the only service that guarantees new FL Studio tutorial videos will be added periodically throughout each month!

This means no more guessing on when things are coming or being stuck using old techniques that aren’t even relevant anymore! You’ll have the best FL Studio tutorials brought to you monthly, covering the hottest techniques in R&B and Hip Hop!

Start watching now and learn how to make studio quality beats.

Learn How To Make Beats - FL Studio Tutorial Videos - Beat Generals